Planning Committee (North) 8 MAY 2024

Present: Councillors: Peter van der Borgh (Chairman), Colette Blackburn,

James Brookes, Len Ellis-Brown, Nigel Emery, Ruth Fletcher, Chris Franke, Anthony Frankland, Nick Grant, Warwick Hellawell, Tony Hogben, Liz Kitchen, Jay Mercer, John Milne, Colin Minto,

David Skipp, Clive Trott, Tricia Youtan and Claire Vickers

Apologies: Councillors: Tony Bevis, Kasia Greenwood, Richard Landeryou and

Dennis Livingstone

PCN/1 **ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN**

RESOLVED

That Councillor Peter van der Borgh be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

PCN/2 **ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN**

RESOLVED

That Councillor Tony Bevis be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

PCN/3 TIMES OF MEETINGS FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR

RESOLVED

That meetings of the Committee be held at 5.30pm for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting closed at 6.48 pm having commenced at 6.45 pm

CHAIRMAN